2014 BEAT FOUNDATION Award Winners

The 2014 Beat Foundation Awards function was held on  4 December at Government House hosted by the patron of the Beat Foundation His Honour, The Honourable John Hardy AOM.

Award winners were

Encouragement Awards
Aisha Hayashi                          Manunda Terrace Primary School

Nuhansi Wijhesinghe               Nakara Primary School

Shane Santos                          Stuart Park Primary School

Angel Espejo                           Darwin Middle School

Cassidy Gerken                       Sanderson Middle School

Charlotte Thomas                   Darwin Middle School

Lucinda Usher                         Darwin Middle School

Senuri Pinto                             Sanderson Middle School

Sucheeta Das                          Darwin Middle School

Eddie Moore                            Darwin High School

Aaron Berthon                         Darwin High School

Achievement Awards
Brittany Walker                        Darwin High School

Chenoa Pereira Al-Theyab     Dripstone Middle School

Eugene Duffy                          Darwin High School

Jacob Connop                         Rosebery Middle School

Miles Elkington                         Casuarina Senior College

Omja Das                                Darwin High School

Sarah Banks                            Darwin High School

Tam Tamarajah Award
Larissa Simpkins      Casuarina Senior College

Nick Paspaley Award
David Quested         Darwin High School

Other Info

Email: nt.musicschool@ntschools.net
Phone: 08 8963 5550 
FAX: 08 8963 5569
ADDRESS: 60 Matthews Road, WULAGI NT 0812 POSTAL: PO BOX 455, KARAMA NT 0813
ABN: 59137702180

Middle & Senior School Bus Routes to NTMS
Primary School Bus Routes to NTMS

We're a social bunch

Find us on our facebook page

Enrol Online

Northern Territory Government


© NT Music School 2012