Instrumental Program Enrolment

Round Two of Applications for Enrolment in the Instrumental Program for 2024 are now open.

We welcome your enrolment.

Your child will be placed on a Waiting List until a position becomes available

Further information please contact NT Music School 8963 5550.

 View instrument demonstration



Application for Enrolment in the Instrumental Program 2024

Student Information
Instrument for Tuition
NB Guitar unavailable for hire
Parental information
Parent / Guardian / Carer 1
Parent / Guardian / Carer 2
Additional comments
Enter any additional information to assist with enrolment.
Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions for Application for Enrolment

Please read the following carefully:

  • Enrolment with the NT Music School Instrumental Program is only available in government schools.
  • Students will be withdrawn for lessons during regular classes and there is limited flexibility for lesson times. Clashes with other priority subjects cannot always be avoided.
  • This online form does not automatically secure a position in the Instrumental Program. Enrolment is subject to availability.
  • Not all instruments are offered at all schools.
  • Primary School students must be in Years 4, 5 or 6 to be eligible for enrolment.
  • Middle School continuing students are givien priority placement. New students are placed after continuing students and places may be limited.
  • Senior School students in Years 10, 11 and 12 must be enrolled in music as a subject, or participating in a school ensemble, to be eligible for placement in the program.
  • Once enrolment is confirmed, an annual contribution of $100 will be requested.
  • Parents must hire/provide an instrument, textbook and other resources as required. Further information and an equipment list will be provided at the commencement of the school year, on placement in the program. 

You need to tick that you have read the Terms and conditions before being able to submit.

Other Info

Phone: 08 8963 5550 
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:15pm
Address: 60 Matthews Road, WULAGI NT 0812 Postal: PO BOX 455, KARAMA NT 0813
ABN: 59137702180

Middle & Senior School Bus Routes to NTMS
Primary School Bus Routes to NTMS

Enrol Online

Northern Territory Government


© NT Music School 2012