2013 BEAT FOUNDATION Award Winners

The 2013 Beat FoundationAward ceremony was held on 10 December at Government House hosted by the patron of the Beat Foundation Her Honour, The Honourable Sally Thomas AC.


Alison Hocking                           Casuarina Senior College

Will Nerry                                    Casuarina Senior College

Omja Das                                    Darwin High School

Cyprus Krew                               Darwin High School

Sarah Banks                               Darwin High School

Jacob Connop                            Rosebery Middle School

Lovina Koch                               Rosebery Middle School

Jack Davis                                   Nightcliff Middle School

Jack Fredericks                          Stuart Park Primary School

Naomi Jackson                          Wagaman Primary School

Sevasti Diamandopolous        Stuart Park Primary School

Phoebe Wear                            Larrakeyah Primary School

Cougar Martin                          Jingili Primary School

Kemal Kindell                           Larrakeyah Primary School


Miles Elkington                         Casuarina Senior College

Tahnee Cvrin                             Darwin High School

David Quested                          Darwin High School

Tham Tamarajah Award

Hayley Kelly                               Darwin High School

Nick Paspaley Award

Jehrome Reyes                         Katherine High School

Other Info

Email: nt.musicschool@ntschools.net
Phone: 08 8963 5550 
FAX: 08 8963 5569
ADDRESS: 60 Matthews Road, WULAGI NT 0812 POSTAL: PO BOX 455, KARAMA NT 0813
ABN: 59137702180

Middle & Senior School Bus Routes to NTMS
Primary School Bus Routes to NTMS

We're a social bunch

Find us on our facebook page

Enrol Online

Northern Territory Government


© NT Music School 2012